Circuit Breaker Announcement!


For self collection of order, our warehouse will be open everyday 11- 8pm till 6 APR.

Deliveries for Order (with NO assembly required) can be arranged via 3rd Party Logistic such as LaLaMove / GoGo Van.


Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

SALE
1.8M Olympic Bar

1.8M Olympic Bar

Rating
18 Review(s)

S$199.00

S$250.00

Out of stock

Olympic bar has 2” diameter sleeves on either end which allow Olympic plates to be added on for additional resistance. An Olympic weight bar is available in many different lengths, materials, and weight capacities depending on the type of exercise or application it will be used for. Another big factor in choosing an Olympic bar is the weight capacity.
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Quality Bar!
Rating
Nice weight and sturdy feel. Will last a long time! By LLim / 2/8/2020
Good Length for Home Use
Rating
Weight is 16kg. It’s a good length for my home gym. By L+H / 12/6/2019
good bar, use it occasionally for olympic lift and bearings work well
Rating
bought second bar for my office gym. bought first one from them and been using it for past 2 years without any problems. i've seen china made ones which are half the price but the ones that homegyms carry can't be compared to the china made ones. go for it! By doctor / 2/10/2019
Excellent
Rating
Very good quality olympic bar, suitable for a small room. By Isaiah / 2/4/2019
Solid bar
Rating
Good, sturdy, well oiled bar for bench presses and squats. Do measure your site dimensions to determine which length to choose. By Stan / 1/8/2019
sturdy good well-oiled
Rating
worth it recommend! By doctor / 2/17/2018
Perfect for my narrow room
Rating
Nicely oiled, and perfect width for my small room.

Now I can do deads, squats, military press at home and no need to pay for a gym membership! By Hammer / 2/12/2018
Good quality
Rating
Good quality, well oiled and just nice for a room By Shawn / 5/22/2017
Perfect for smaller spaces
Rating
A 1.8m bar weighing 14kg that is perfect for a home setup when space is a concern. Max load of 1000lbs is a great feature as well! By Samuel / 4/15/2017
Gym quality at home
Rating
I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I chose smaller 1.8m bar due to space limitation and it fits about 4-5 plates on each side. By Karolis / 4/1/2017

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1.8M Olympic Bar

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master