Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

15KG Dumbbell Set (1 pair 30kg)

Rating
9 Review(s)
S$106.00

In stock

Only 1 left

Easily adjustable to the desired weight. All weight plates are good quality with inner metal ring for smooth loading and unloading of weights.

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

10 per page
Slow delivery but received free upgrade!
Rating
Personalized delivery, despite my busy schedule
Overall. Good buy, Good quality By Jack / 1/16/2019
Good Service
Rating
Had a collar that was too small, staff came over and changed it for me!
Delivered within 7 working days too.
Weights are greasy as previous reviews mentioned, but are fine over time. By TJ / 8/23/2015
Good service and quality!
Rating
Good service and quality! By PS / 1/21/2014
Good & Satisfied
Rating
Satisfied by the product and the delivery. They deliver on time which before delivery they will sms the buyer if he is available on that time. By Al Vincent / 11/25/2013
Good
Rating
Good Quality :) Fast delivery.
But the weights are a little heavier than stated. By Soul / 5/27/2013
Good but a little bit too greasy
Rating
Good quality product, however delivery took a bit longer than expected but in reasonable time given the circumstances. The product detail should probably explicitly mention the weight of the bars themselves. Despite the off-putting smell which goes away after a while, very useful. By JT / 3/2/2013
Excellent for home workout
Rating
Great service from the delivery man. Items were in excellent condition. 15kg is just suitable for me, for a beginner. Adjust to the weight and increase gradually. Excellent!
By Kelvin / 12/8/2012
Great item at a great price
Rating
Service was fantastics, delivery was fast. The product was complete and provided what I needed. By Ace / 11/30/2012
Great piece for Home Training
Rating
I picked this up as I wanted to train at home, my busy work life preventing me from going to the gym at any proper time. I use this dumbbell set every alternate day in the morning, and am very pleased with it. The plates are rubberized, makes it easy to handle. And the increments are just right to keep your improvement going. Great stuff. By Soum / 6/10/2012

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 15KG Dumbbell Set (1 pair 30kg)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • This Item: 15KG Dumbbell Set (1 pair 30kg)
  • Abs Wheel
  • Push Up Bar
  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master