Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

HOT
SALE
64KG Dumbbell+Barbell Rubberize Set

64KG Dumbbell+Barbell Rubberize Set

Rating
51 Review(s)

S$199.00

S$225.00

In stock

Come in Rubberize Coating which prevent damage to flooring and provide cushion for weight. Inner metal ring for easy and smooth loading/unloading of plates. Good quality for your satisfaction.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 51 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Pretty decent
Rating
Really happy how quickly these were delivered - within a day!
Good value - only problem was that they were really dirty with thick black dust and oily grime all over that marked my floor when I unpacked. It was fine after cleaning every weight but I was surprised.
The bars are well made and sturdy and this package was well worth it By Vikram / 7/21/2019
Good Weights
Rating
Good and sturdy weights. Have used them for three weeks with no issue.

Fast and hassle free collection. By WC / 5/13/2019
Good quality and fast delivery
Rating
My first experience with homegym, service on WhatsApp is fast and had good communication with me.

Products came with good quality and well packaging. Item received within 3 to 5 days after purchased.

The best part of the weight is, it has a rubber material warp around the weights like a sponge, My floor is safe for scratches. The Screws and nut fit nicely without losing even doing my workout.

Definitely will be back for more in the future. Also I had purchase it because of the promo price, It's so reasonable.
By Anthony / 1/21/2019
Good Assortments Of Weight
Rating
A good range of various weight plates make it flexible to tune your workout. Dumbbell bars are rubberised for good grips as well. Just wipe the preserving oil off and let it air, the smell should be gone within a week.
By John / 11/30/2018
Good Quality and Service
Rating
Product with good quality and quick delivery within 3 days. Had a SMS confirmation before delivery. By Stitch / 11/21/2018
GOOD QUALITY AND FAST DELIVERY
Rating
Has tried many on-line purchases but nothing come close. Am impressed with the quality of the product and delivery. However there are some anxiety on the end of 3rd day after order was made when there are no SMS in regards to the delivery, instead I have to initiate the enquiry but you reply immediately and get that delivered the next day. Excellent. By Eric / 6/22/2018
Good product
Rating
Good product with good price and quick delivery. The weights are rather oily so you will have to wipe them down when u take them out By Samuel / 8/14/2017
Great product and fast delivery
Rating
Turnaround time for delivery was very fast! Got the items in just 3 days after ordering and they even had SMS confirmation on the dates and time which is great! The dumbbells are great and came in good condition just that it's abit oily. Overall, very positive experience and will look to ordering more! By Chin Hou / 6/1/2017
Worth the price
Rating
Pros:
- Grooves gives good grips
- Very solid
- Weights are rubberised
- Good quality
- Worth the price

Cons:
- Oily when first received it, a bit sticky
- There's greasy smell but not very strong

Overall, was very satisfied for the product. Value for money! By Kai / 4/29/2017
Value for money
Rating
Easy to use and value for money. The only problem is that the white paint on the weight plates seems to fade quite easily. By Daniel / 12/27/2016

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 64KG Dumbbell+Barbell Rubberize Set

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master