Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

1.5M Barbell

Rating
13 Review(s)
S$30.00

In stock

Standard barbells are smaller and lighter than Olympic barbells. Commercial fitness centers typically don't use standard barbells because they don't hold as much weight as an Olympic barbell, but they are convenient for home gyms because they don't take up as much space.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Experience
Rating
Sturdy and Fast delivery By Angus / 1/20/2019
Sturdy
Rating
Very soild built and sturdy. Delivery was breeze ! By Jed C / 12/10/2016
Quality is fine but fits only >= 29mm Plates
Rating
product was good and delivery was fine as well. They arranged week end delivery for me. But guys.. be very careful before selecting this product and note that it says, diameter 28 mm. i.e it is not same as the standard (which are most widely available everywhere else) 25.5 mm ( nearly 2.55 cm or 1 inch). I made that mistake and none of my existing plates are fitting into it now. So I'll now have to either sell the bar or buy weights only from this guys at homegym. So take your time to book this product and be confirmed. By AVIK / 5/29/2016
Ready Barbell
Rating
Solidly built. Fits 29 mm plates. Great for use as ready standby for exercises in quick succession. By F Y / 4/24/2016
My 1st barbell
Rating
Solid buy,easy on loading plates. By cai / 3/26/2016
Solid barbell
Rating
Good quality and solid barbell. Suited for home use. By ST / 2/20/2016
Good quality barbell
Rating
Purchased 1.5m barbell and very happy with it.. Good quality and very solid. By Zu / 2/12/2016
standard bar
Rating
just a little jagged at the edges, couldn't fit in the plate smoothly at first. overall, still value for money By yx / 10/24/2015
Solid one!
Rating
No complaints for this good quality barbell.

Prefect weapon for squats. By Kent / 8/27/2015
Actually Bought 1.8m barbell
Rating
I actually bought 1.8m barbell because the website does not allowed any changes of order. Fortunately they allowed the change when I went down for self collection. Bought a 1.8m bar for deadlifts and squats. Excellent service and quality. Kudos By Izzat / 7/6/2015

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1.5M Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master