Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

Build-your-own Set (dumbbell / barbell)

Rating
57 Review(s)

In stock

From: S$16.00

To: S$515.00

Price as configured: S$0.00

Come in Rubberize Coating which prevent damage to flooring and provide cushion for weight. Inner metal ring for easy and smooth loading/unloading of plates. Good quality for your satisfaction.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great Buying Experience
Rating
It has been a great buying experience.

I headed down to the store and spoke to the Business Owner what should I get for my home-gym. What a great guy - Adrian actually advised me not to over-buy at one-go.

Delivery was prompted with a pre-alert, and the weight set is really nice.

I am ordering more now!

By YK / 10/29/2019
Fast Delivery
Rating
Delivery was done within a day. Items are in perfect condition. Best service ever. By Jo / 7/22/2019
The plastic grip tears
Rating
If you do hammer curls the plastic/rubber grip tears apart as there is no inner metal ring. The plastic centre is supposed to hold the weights. By Koh / 11/20/2018
Excellent Condition
Rating
Item is in excellent condition. Delivery was hassle free. Bought the Ez-barbell and 2 16" Dumbbell set. Overall easy to use and condition of item is excellent. By Wilson / 10/25/2018
Amazing
Rating
I ordered 2 × 16" dumbbells and 4 × 1.25 kg weights. They are of good quality. Altough I wish they sold 0.5 kg weights. By Ashok / 10/20/2018
Good customer service
Rating
Came with the wrong weights but the exchange was quick. Weights are of decent quality but they come with a strong chemical smell. Definitely worth buying! By CMF / 5/4/2018
Overall happy with the products
Rating
Ordered 2x5kg, 2x10kg and 1.8m bar.

The weights are fantastic and brand new. The bar is good and firm. By azriking / 3/15/2018
Good weights
Rating
Recently added 2 1.25 and 2 2.5kg weights to my collection. Weights are in good condition and have a inner metal ring to protect the weight hole. By Wei / 11/17/2017
Smooth Process from Order to Delivery
Rating
I recently added two sets of 5kg plates to weights. Everything was really smooth from ordering online to delivery. Though I ever visited the showroom and picked up the mix and match dumbbells, mail delivery is much preferred. Quality of dumbells is good. By BaguaGym / 7/17/2017
Good
Rating
Satisfied with the product. Decent quality. Good price. By ruob / 4/6/2017

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Build-your-own Set (dumbbell / barbell)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • This Item: Build-your-own Set (dumbbell / barbell)
  • Push Up Bar
  • Abs Wheel
  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master