Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

HOT
SALE
Foldable Compact Weight Bench V2

Foldable Compact Weight Bench V2

Rating
16 Review(s)

S$315.00

S$350.00

In stock

A superbly designed compact Mid Width Barbell Bench with a space saving ultra smooth glide, folding design. Featuring an ergonomically designed 4 position angled seat and multi-position backrest which can be adjusted to incline, decline and flat positions, together with a leg developer, multi-height chromed barbell uprights and adjustable height padded preacher curl pad makes the Weight Bench the perfect training partner. The Weight Bench also features a convenient storage post for the preacher curl pad and leg developer when not in use.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Buy
Rating
Excellent service - went for assembly and was well worth it. Bench is very well put together - solid and a lot of features packed in. Great value. By Mac / 2/20/2020
Excellent Bench
Rating
Delivered and assembled next day. Assembly is well worth it as there are a lot of components and the guys took no time at all. Bench itself is extremely solid and well featured. I use the 1.5m barbell and it is a good fit for this bench. Great value for money. By Ian / 2/19/2020
Solid steel structure worth buying
Rating
Goods delivered within 2 working days in good condition, very impressive.
The assembly took me few hours as need to figure out the spares parts and the diagram.
But it's a kind of achievement actually .
By AMOS / 9/24/2019
sturdy product and easy to use
Rating
Product was pretty sturdy and easy to install. Comes with installation guide and screws were neatly numbered.
The only con is the barbell support is slightly narrow, i.e. unable to do wide bench presses. By vince / 4/12/2018
For excr.
Rating
Best By Rakesh / 12/27/2017
Fantastic quality, sturdiness and design
Rating
A really well designed bench with outstanding value for money. Solid construction, good gauge steel and sturdy welds. Bolts and nyloc nuts robust and fit for purpose unlike other benches I've owned. As a 130kg 6ft3" guy, I've found a bench that will take my weight and looks fit to take some punishment. Rapid delivery and excellent communication from HomeGym.SG made the transaction a pleasure. By Big Pat / 11/2/2017
Good
Rating
Very functional bench that really is able to provide one with a more than comprehensive work out. Only thing is that the bench when you put it in an upright position is still not very upright - you will feel like you're still leaning back. By Sam / 8/14/2017
Good Service and Good Product
Rating
Submitted an order and requested for it to be delivered on Sat and it was adhered to. The staff was very helpful when I asked them how to assemble the product. The product was very easy to assemble with detailed steps to go along with it. Overall, very satisfied with the product. By Chin Hou / 7/10/2017
Super quick delivery, items delivered as described
Rating
Ordered on Wed, delivered on Thur. Excellent delivery time. Items came exactly as described and clear instructions allow easy DIY. Very pleased with purchase and definitely recommend others to consider. By Jere / 7/3/2017
Barang Baik
Rating
Pros:
- Detailed instructions to assemble the product on my own
- Reasonable price for so many functions of the bench
- Bench cushion is solid
- There's rubber stopper to cover the bolts
- Fast delivery
- Good quality

Cons:
- The side support is a bit shaky

Overall, value for money, good investment in home gym to work out:) By Kai / 4/29/2017

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Foldable Compact Weight Bench V2

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

Available in Showroom

View this product in our showroom

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master