Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

HOT
SALE
F-VR Force USA - VersaRack XL - Folding Power Rack (Display Set)

F-VR Force USA - VersaRack XL - Folding Power Rack (Display Set)

Rating
20 Review(s)

S$1,400.00

S$1,550.00

In stock

Only 1 left

Or just $116.67 per month  


DBS 0% Interest 12 Months Installment Plan

- DBS Credit card only
- Requires a minimum purchase of $900
- Payment over 12 months and pay no interest

All-in-one VersaRack XL Folding Power Rack + High & Low Cabled Pulleys + Core Trainer + Dip Station + Multi-Grip Chin Up Bar + Storage for F-VB VersaBench XL Folding Utility FID Bench, Weights, Barbells & Accessories.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent rack for full body workout
Rating
The staff at homegym was very helpful in explaining the various gym racks and stations, as well as informing me the required dimensions. That allowed me to come to the conclusion that this VersaRack XL is the best option for my needs.

I managed to assemble the rack myself in 4 hours, and the rack is of good quality. Do get the olympic barbell and weight set + a sturdy bench to go with it. By Stan / 1/8/2019
Present and AWESOME RACK
Rating
A MUST HAVE POWER RACK IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A GYM AT HOME!
Rack is stable as it can support heavy weights By ZH / 8/24/2017
The name describes it alls! AWESOME POWER RACK
Rating
First, it values for money and also space saving as it can be kept after your workout.
Weight trees are also attached to put on your weight, tested out with bench press and dead lift!
Overall its a awesome power rack and highly recommended for people who wishes to have a gym at home! By Stanley / 8/24/2017
Awesome rack
Rating
I bought one of these about 10 months ago and workout 6 days a week with it. I have it in my garage and I smash it with weights and it doesn't look like it'll ever let me down. have loaded 180kg for squats and this rack handles it with no issues. I wouldn't hesitate if your considering it. Having it fold away is an awesome bonus By Billy the beast / 4/4/2017
Good rack at good price
Rating
Have been using this for around a month, sturdy rack. Ive not folded it at all but left it open. Really enjoy the pulley system it has which allows me to do even more exercises with the rack itself. I have not found a reason to go to the gym with the rack now. A peeve I have is that the surface J hooks keep getting rubbed against the knurling of the barbell which causes it to wear out. Will be getting something to paste over the areas of the J hooks which are exposed to the barbell. The barbell I am using here is the 1.8m Olympic barbell. By A / 1/19/2017
Impressive space saver and yet functional
Rating
Had this since Wednesday and manage to try it out this morning. The one and only equipment you need if you have space constrain. Very functional and yet effective. Comes with lots of attachments for different exercises. By Jason / 9/24/2016
Exactly as advertised
Rating
Have had my power rack 3 weeks now and super happy with it. Very well thought out design and attention has been paid to lots of little things, such as spacings, hinges, etc. I assembled it myself and was impressed by the quality of the nuts and bolts included, as they are good hardened pieces.

It feels quite solid when I'm doing pull ups and I've no concerns about the stability.

I also bought:
- premium weight bench (http://homegym.sg/premium-weight-bench.html)
- standard 180cm barbell
- ez bar
- 16 inch dbells
- plates: 4 x 1.25, 4 x 2.5, 8 x 5, 2 x 10, 2 x 15
- floor mats, 2m x 2m

This combination of plates seems to work very well across bbell, ezbar and dbells.

There's just such a wide variety of exercises that can be done with this rack and the extras I bought.

Most importantly, I don't feel like I'm compromising on routines or movements, because I seem to be able to get the full range of movement I need when performing exercises.
By Shawn / 8/10/2016
value for money and space
Rating
wrote this review after using it for 3 weeks, 3 to 4 times a week. this is an excellent value for money and space.

you can hang the wiehgt plate s at the side of the rack and the lat pull down allow you to use non olympic weight.

after 3 weeks , there are very minor scratches at the area where i put in the the landmine attachement.

they included 2 bottles of paint to touch up scratches

its a good thing i use homegym assembly service as they took nearly 2 hourlys to carefuly assemble the whole thing, if i were to do it my self i would have taken at least one whole day. By yan / 7/8/2016
Sensible Investment + High Satisfaction with Quality.
Rating
DELIVERY -
overall positive. polite. 3 packages weighing less than 50kg each.
they didn't just dump at my doorstep since i opted for self assembly.

ASSEMBLY ADVICE -
follow the 6 illustrated steps. 2 spanners or a ratchet combo + hammer (just in case of dings for the screw inserts)
do-able alone in just 3 hrs if focused. 2 hrs if you have an extra hand and patience to follow the manual.
do not over tighten with allen key when fastening the leg stack for weights or it will crack. (yes one of mine did)

RUST -
2 months old used 3 times a week. i have no A/C or fan so it does get humid.
no rust clearly seen on "bare metal" safety bar yet.
use dry rag wipe and then spray WD-40 and wipe again, it takes only a minute.
advisable to get silicone lube spray for the lat's chrome bar.
By Seth / 3/9/2016
Good product
Rating
After thorough comparisons among power racks available in SG, I settled for this. It is indeed suitable for HDB flats. I stay in a 3NG and placed the rack in the living room, near the window, that is adjacent to the door. We do not have a couch, so it is fine to have the rack. Its being foldable provides more space near the doorway. The Versabench is the perfect match. I tried hanging it on the versarack and definitely, they are space savers.

My only concern is the rusting, specially on the safety bars. I thought they were stainless steel. Any suggestions how I can keep the rust off? By Ric / 3/5/2016

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: F-VR Force USA - VersaRack XL - Folding Power Rack (Display Set)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • This Item: F-VR Force USA - VersaRack XL - Folding Power Rack (Display Set)
  • Olympic Weight Set
  • Premium Weight Bench
Available in Showroom

View this product in our showroom

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master