Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

HOT
Horizon Fitness Mat

Horizon Fitness Mat

Rating
10 Review(s)
S$75.00

In stock

Only 2 left

Place this mat underneath your treadmill, elliptical, exercise bike, or strength equipment to help protect your floors and carpeting from potential damage.  It also helps to protect your fitness equipment from damage by keeping dust and debris on your floor from collecting on moving parts and electronics.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

10 per page
Good product
Rating
Mat serves its purpose of protecting the floor tiles from gym equipment, dimensions are accurate too! By Q / 6/26/2019
Great Mat
Rating
Mat is exactly as described. Good width and size. Fits perfectly under my treadmill without being too big or too small, so blends into the room well. By Soph / 4/15/2019
Very good.
Rating
Very good service and product. By Loh / 12/21/2018
Good one
Rating
Large mat, cover well for my machine.
Like it By Thant / 3/21/2018
Good quality
Rating
The mat is good and really help to absorb the noise. I had a treadmill on it and it really help to cushion off some noise and and vibration from the treadmill! By Charles Wong / 8/15/2017
Good mat
Rating
Helps to prevent scratches to protect the flooring from treadmill usage. By Kyle Lim / 3/1/2017
Good product
Rating
Very good in absorbing shock. I accidentally dropped a weight plate in the middle of night and I am glad it dropped on the mat. No obvious sound was noticed. By Chef / 9/23/2016
Good quality mat
Rating
It helps to reduce the noise and protect the flooring. By Teo / 9/13/2016
Good quality mat
Rating
I was surprised that the mat is so light. The material is good. I place my 28 kg bike trainer on it to eliminate vibration noise. Delivery arrived within a. Week. By W / 7/27/2016
Practical Product
Rating
I'm glad I came across this product. A good and proper way to protect my floors while using my treadmill. Would recommend everyone to invest in this, if you are planning on buying any heavy gym equipment. By Maverick97 / 4/2/2015

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Horizon Fitness Mat

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master