Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

HOT
SALE
Ironmaster Super Bench

Ironmaster Super Bench

Rating
28 Review(s)

S$440.00

S$510.00

Out of stock

Super Strong, Super Versatile, Flat, Incline, Decline, Upright, 11 Angle Bench!
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Super Bench and Cable Tower Attachment V2
Rating
The cable tower attachment works great with the super bench and weight set. Solid build and quiet pulleys... By Julia / 2/9/2019
Great quality, super cool bench
Rating
Best multifunction utility bench, I purchased a combo of chin up bar, dip bar & situp crunch attachment. Every thing is so well made, so glad I went with iron master.
Totally impressed, highly recommended.
By Vincent lim / 1/16/2019
Good product
Rating
Well designed bench, easy to assemble,
easy to use, many variations with the optional attachments. Good sturdy bench. By julia / 1/15/2019
Superb
Rating
Awesome bench I would say.. Very firm and compact bench.. Bought with the dip attachement.. Did dips with no wobbling and stuff.. Comfort of bench is just nice not hard and not too soft.. Recommended to buy it with the rollers for easy movement... By Hanz / 5/12/2018
Super cool bench
Rating
Top notch bench!
The quality design sturdiness and functionality. Best bench I ever purchased. Especially the Chin up bar attachment is far more stable than I thought.
Super cool bench indeed! By Wee / 10/9/2017
Good bench
Rating
Very well built bench and very versatile with add on accessories.
The chin up attachment is probably the most brilliant feature of this product. It can also be used with a leg attachment for sit ups. Recommended to buy the wheel attachment, it will save u a lot of trouble if you are going to move it around.
Very highly recommended pc of equipment, By Ken / 9/18/2017
One of the best benches I've used
Rating
I bought this for my home gym.
Self assembly and set up was straight forward.
The construction and quality of materials is high quality.
When I use the bench, it feels very stable and comfortable.
The best part is the large option of add on equipment to make the range of workouts you can do even more versatile.
I highly recommend it.
By Klau / 8/21/2017
Sturdy and well design bench
Rating
Although the price of the bench is on a higher side as compared to it competitors, it a well engineered bench with quick and easy adjustments and plenty of accessories that you can add on for your workout. Value for your money spent. By Purple / 8/4/2017
Solid bench
Rating
The bench is sturdy and comfortable. Easy to install and you need 2 wrenches that's all.

I did not realize there is a add on wheel kit so it is like a final workout trying to carry the bench to a corner after i complete my exercises.

Looking forward to purchase the pull up attachment after i move to my new place and then slowly add more accessories when i need them along the way.

By Dennis / 7/28/2017
Steady and Easy to set-up
Rating
Was easy to set up. Took less than 20 minutes. Have a wrench in hand. Really steady and looks good. By letchu22 / 4/29/2017

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ironmaster Super Bench

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master