Circuit Breaker Announcement!


For self collection of order, our warehouse will be open everyday 11- 8pm till 6 APR.

Urgent Pickup for Big Items (with NO assembly required) can be arranged via 3rd Party Logistic such as LaLaMove / GoGo Van at a fee. Free delivery will resume after 5 May.


Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

HOT
SALE
Vigor Multi Adjustable Bench (BS-MAB)

Vigor Multi Adjustable Bench (BS-MAB)

Rating
37 Review(s)

S$285.00

S$295.00

Out of stock

Get a full-body workout with the toughest FID Bench avaliable! The weight bench is heavy duty and fully adjustable to give you a solid workout! The bench is made to take as much as you can give it and is a great bench for a complete workout!

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
A great product!
Rating
My son assembled the Bench without any problems. The bench is pretty sturdy and the material looks to be of a good quality. The padding on it is also good and supports my weight pretty well(large size). What I like about it is the ability to wheel the bench around and also have it upright for storage. In the upright position it is stable as well. Glad I purchased it. By Timothy / 1/20/2020
Sturdy and Functional
Rating
Bench was easy to build. Wheels are useful for manoeuvring around and its very sturdy. Great buy!
By L+H / 12/6/2019
Value for money
Rating
It’s a very stable bench with solid pudding. Nice and useful wheels to move around the bench and the capability to stand upright is a plus feature. Reasonably priced and good quality built into it By Koh Boo / 7/25/2019
Awesome bench
Rating
I am really impressed!

I shopped around and for a proper heavy duty workout bench it’s awesome for the price.

Delivery was also great! By Shunker / 6/3/2019
Fast and efficient service
Rating
Good product. Very stable.. Similar to commercial gym bench.

Order processed very smooth.. Delivery personnel very friendly and efficient By Freddy / 5/26/2019
Great purchase
Rating
This is a great item to buy - great value and very sturdy. Folds upright to take up less room for storage. I am really happy to have bought this and its the focal point of my home gym. By Vikram / 5/24/2019
Good and sturdy bench
Rating
This is a better bench than my previous one and its also easier to move it around on the wheels with the handle at the end of the bench. I will highly recommend it. By Zeno / 8/16/2018
Solid and great quality
Rating
One of the best home benches you can find at a great price, highly recommended!

By carl / 7/24/2018
Flexible and Stable bench
Rating
Able to adjust to many different positions unlike other benches. Feels sturdy and comfortable. Keeps well as it is able to stand vertically. By Tim / 7/21/2018
Good value for money
Rating
For the price it is a good bench. However the back support for the cushions are wooden planks. Likelihood that it won’t last as long as those plastic backing benches. By Jason / 5/10/2018

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vigor Multi Adjustable Bench (BS-MAB)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master