Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

HOT
Neoflex™ 500 Series Interlocking Rubber Mat (12mm thickness)

Neoflex™ 500 Series Interlocking Rubber Mat (12mm thickness)

Rating
12 Review(s)

In stock

Product Name Price Qty

Neoflex Interlocking Rubber Mat (Corner)

S$20.00
  • Buy 8 for S$18.00 each and save 10%
  • Buy 20 for S$16.00 each and save 20%
  • Buy 60 for S$15.00 each and save 25%

Neoflex Interlocking Rubber Mat (Border)

S$20.00
  • Buy 8 for S$18.00 each and save 10%
  • Buy 20 for S$16.00 each and save 20%
  • Buy 60 for S$15.00 each and save 25%

Neoflex Interlocking Rubber Mat (Center)

S$20.00
  • Buy 8 for S$18.00 each and save 10%
  • Buy 20 for S$16.00 each and save 20%
  • Buy 60 for S$15.00 each and save 25%

Note: Interlocking pattern of this mat is not compatible with other kind of interlocking mats.


Common configurations:



  • 3 x 3pcs (1.5m x 1.5m) = 4 border, 4 corner, 1 center

  • 4 x 3pcs (2.0m x 1.5m) = 6 border, 4 corner, 2 center

  • 4 x 4pcs (2.0m x 2.0m) = 8 border, 4 corner, 4 center

  • 5 x 4pcs (2.5m x 2.0m) = 10 border, 4 corner, 6 center

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice mat
Rating
Very precise mat and fit very well. Good quality and you will know it the moment it arrived. But need to bear with the rubber smell for a few days before it goes away, overall good and well fitted mat.
By Desmond / 7/25/2019
Good value
Rating
Good value purchase. Had to wait a little while for them to come back into stock but it was worthwhile. All pieces fit together very smoothly and easily. The rubber smell has already dissipated after a few days of airing out my home gym. By Vikram / 5/24/2019
Good mat
Rating
Thick mat which ensures floor protection: both from noise and damage to flooring. Heavy rubber smell the first few days but it disappears over time. By A / 1/19/2017
Looks and feels good
Rating
Yet to tried it out as I bought it for my house which is under renovation.
But it feels really sturdy & good.
By JJ / 12/21/2016
Perfect Fit!
Rating
Worth your money for your the price to pay. Protects the flooring and acts as great cushion for the ageing joints. By Order 114486 / 9/3/2016
Good quality Mats
Rating
Good quality mats that will protect your floor and also minimize any noise disturbance to neighbors.

Tiny specks or rubber coming off initially, but the problem will be gone after a while. Liked it a lot. Highly recommended. By SFO / 8/21/2016
Best investment ever
Rating
This is a great addition to make sure that your floor remain protected. Tiles were slightly curved when received however I believe that with time they will flaten out well. By Bastien / 8/3/2016
Does its Job
Rating
+ looks like one complete mat when joined together . absorbs impact , lower the noise u produce . comes in 0.5m which allows you to customize according to your need . dense enough . the smell of the mat is not that strong , goes away after awhile . stays on .

- small pieces of rubber comes out when u just get it , disappears after awhile By EK / 3/10/2016
Seamless Customization Flooring Solution
Rating
Performs perfectly to task with a durable composition to absorb heavy impact to go along with a comfortable feel for home-users who go bare-foot.

The main purchasing factor over other mats was the ability to customize the floor coverage (no thanks to HDB's 'artistic' floor plans) due to its smaller dimensions and interlocking function.

Interface was seamless once the mats are locked in place and they remain permanent without adhesives to the floor due to its weight and grip; thus, causing zero damage to flooring.

Main drawback was its (lack of) colour options, but I am picking bones from an egg. By This is Han Ong / 2/24/2016
Neoflex™ 500 Series Interlocking Rubber Mat (12mm thickness)
Rating
After so much of checking and review. I had finally make a purchase of SGD 336.00 for 21 piece of Rubber mats from Homegym. while I received the rubber mats I will very impressive because the materials of the rubber mats as good as I see inside the gym. im so satisfied with the products. Good job Adrian. please help us to get more reasonable pricing products :) By Eddie Tay / 11/5/2015

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Neoflex™ 500 Series Interlocking Rubber Mat (12mm thickness)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating
Available in Showroom

View this product in our showroom

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master