Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

SALE
Neoflex™ Premium Gym Tiles

Neoflex™ Premium Gym Tiles

Rating
15 Review(s)

S$75.00

S$99.00

In stock

  • Buy 4 for S$70.00 each and save 7%
  • Buy 8 for S$68.00 each and save 10%
  • Buy 20 for S$65.00 each and save 14%

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice and Durable Tiles
Rating
Solid and premium feel gym tile mat. Helps to protect your flooring. By Pospino / 9/20/2019
Commercial grade quality
Rating
Like the black with white dots design, really was tough & heavy, step on it feel like wooden floor tiles with some cushioning effects, rubber smells was light. By Vincent / 1/7/2019
Durable and looks great with my Nordictrack T10
Rating
The mat is of very good quality. It goes very well with my T10. By Kevin / 12/22/2018
Great product
Rating
Like the white dots design. Very good quality, definitely protect the floor tile and reduce most of the noise from putting down the weights. By Bryan / 12/7/2018
Commercial Gym Quality.
Rating
Great cushioning effect. I even dropped a dumbbell on it intentionally and it absorbed the impact without any bump on the floor below.
By John / 11/30/2018
Very good quality
Rating
I like the black with white dots design. The quality is very good. Total I bought 9 pcs to make a 9sqm gym area for my power rack. By Andy / 7/10/2018
Good mats
Rating
Slight feint smell occasionally. Very good solid mat especially needed to cover an area of 10 ft by 10ft.

Wife love the mat as it look nice in the room. (very important) By william / 6/18/2018
Quality Floor TIles
Rating
Very happy with the floor tiles, good quality, minimal smell and easy to install (all you need is a stanley knife to size the tiles to your room).

Feeling super motivated to train now! By Hammer / 2/12/2018
Hard and protect the floor
Rating
The tiles protect the floor and condition was good. By Ivan / 1/12/2018
MASTERPIECE
Rating
This matt has helped me with my home gym! it is truly useful and a masterpiece! By BEN / 1/11/2018

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Neoflex™ Premium Gym Tiles

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • This Item: Neoflex™ Premium Gym Tiles
  • Olympic Weight Set
  • Abs Wheel
Available in Showroom

View this product in our showroom

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master