Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

SALE
2.2M Olympic Bar

2.2M Olympic Bar

Rating
17 Review(s)

S$199.00

S$250.00

In stock

Olympic bar has 2” diameter sleeves on either end which allow Olympic plates to be added on for additional resistance. An Olympic weight bar is available in many different lengths, materials, and weight capacities depending on the type of exercise or application it will be used for. Another big factor in choosing an Olympic bar is the weight capacity.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
High quality
Rating
Solid bar with a beautiful chrome finish. By Stronk / 4/15/2019
Good bar
Rating
Good sturdy bar, fits my purposes By TL / 12/23/2017
Good and sturdy bar
Rating
Excellent for lifting such as bench press, dead lifts and barbell row. Awesome BAR By ZH / 8/24/2017
Impressive quality
Rating
The rough grips cover a larger area of the bar than what most gyms use. This allows for greater choice in your grip. There are also two plastic or rubber caps on the end that do not interfere with plates, but prevent rust. It is very impressive that this bar is actually a higher quality than what you find in commercial gyms, from community centres to EnergyOne at SAFRA. I bought it as part of the Olympic weight set and I encourage you to do the same. It really is a great deal By Ethan Yap / 4/1/2017
Too long
Rating
The bar is too long for my liking especially due to the place constrain I have in my gym area and using can be quite cumbersome. Unless you are an Olympic weightlifter that's needs to pile on many plates, go for the next shorter one. By Jason / 9/24/2016
Decent Price, Decent Quality
Rating
Adding this on as a purchase to the olympic weights made the price very competitive. With Homegym's speedy delivery & solid customer service, this is a no-brainer deal. My only grouse is that the end caps tend to come loose especially if you use the provided barbell collars (when removing the collars). By Rul / 7/27/2016
Good quality bar
Rating
Proper olympic weight and bar is extremely solid. Excellent for lifting. By Melvin / 6/18/2016
olympic bar
Rating
Great, solid bar.
Was unused to the weight distribution at the beginning,
but got the hang of it after 1 day. By dennis / 5/9/2016
Feels strong & durable
Rating
Bought this barbell as an addition to the Olympic Weight Plates.

Barbell feels like those used in e commercial gyms outside. Strong and durable.

Gotta wipe down a few times to remove the oil on e barbell. By Eddy / 5/7/2016
Good Quality
Rating
+ the quality of the bar is good
+ delivery is prompt
+ service and delivery is excellent
- the caps of the bar tend to came out By Dreamz / 4/11/2016

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2.2M Olympic Bar

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master