Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

SALE
Olympic Weight Set

Olympic Weight Set

Rating
56 Review(s)

S$395.00

S$480.00

In stock

Total 127.5kg, consists of 107.5kg weights and (Optional) 20kg default barbell.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Solid and Durable
Rating
One of the better olympic weight plates I have used! Easy to handle and solid to the touch! By LLim / 2/7/2020
Carefully taken care
Rating
When i opened the weight boxes, they were all in plastics. Shows that it is trully taken care of even though its in the warehouse. By Muhammad / 1/7/2020
Easy to handle
Rating
A barbell can be loaded good and heavy for a great workout! Rubberised and will last for a long time. Heavier and larger plates have grip handles for easy handling and transferring. Super! By L+H / 12/6/2019
Vigor weight plates
Rating
Slim, and good quality weight plates. Except there is a rubber smell that I need to get rid of by washing the plates with soap, other than that is ok.
By Tony / 11/26/2019
Good for those starting to lift.
Rating
Great olympic weight set. I was searching high and low for a used olympic weight set to kickstart my lifting routine. Ended up buying this awesome bundle deal from homegym.sg.

Weights comes nicely packaged and feel high quality. Especially with the stainless steel inner ring which I like over those cheap steel ring with other rubber weights that will definately be worn over time. These weights look to last for a long time to come.
By Siew Wai / 5/4/2019
Good weight plates
Rating
The plates come nicely oiled and look very professional. A very good deal when you buy the set with the barbell. These will probably last you a very, very long time and is a good long-term investment for your lifting journey. By Stronk / 4/15/2019
Excellent
Rating
Very good quality weight plates! By Isaiah / 2/4/2019
Convenient weight set for home gym
Rating
This entire weight set is perfect for beginners, as it comes with a full range of light to heavy weights. It is rubberised so that it can last longer. By Stan / 1/8/2019
Thumbs up
Rating
These were packaged really well! They come in a whole range from 1.25kg to 20kg and were oiled, wrapped, boxed. Each weight is colour coded, no need to fumble to check the weight before racking it in!
Well manufactured plates - rubber coating is smoothed out and quality is good. The handles are cut evenly and the edges smoothed out as well - sleek!!
Quality is good + price is very reasonable.

One of the plates I received had a slight manufacturing defect and I alerted the customer service.
The next day it was replaced one-to-one, no fuss, no questions asked.
Customer service is superb! By Gen / 8/18/2018
Good quality weight plate
Rating
Worth to buy the awesome weight plates. Nice design with a good quality materials. Nice additional color. Recommend to everyone out there. By Hirwankamal / 2/25/2018

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Olympic Weight Set

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master