Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

SALE
Olympic Weight Set

Olympic Weight Set

Rating
52 Review(s)

S$395.00

S$480.00

In stock

Total 127.5kg, consists of 107.5kg weights and (Optional) 20kg default barbell.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Good for those starting to lift.
Rating
Great olympic weight set. I was searching high and low for a used olympic weight set to kickstart my lifting routine. Ended up buying this awesome bundle deal from homegym.sg.

Weights comes nicely packaged and feel high quality. Especially with the stainless steel inner ring which I like over those cheap steel ring with other rubber weights that will definately be worn over time. These weights look to last for a long time to come.
By Siew Wai / 5/4/2019
Good weight plates
Rating
The plates come nicely oiled and look very professional. A very good deal when you buy the set with the barbell. These will probably last you a very, very long time and is a good long-term investment for your lifting journey. By Stronk / 4/15/2019
Excellent
Rating
Very good quality weight plates! By Isaiah / 2/4/2019
Convenient weight set for home gym
Rating
This entire weight set is perfect for beginners, as it comes with a full range of light to heavy weights. It is rubberised so that it can last longer. By Stan / 1/8/2019
Thumbs up
Rating
These were packaged really well! They come in a whole range from 1.25kg to 20kg and were oiled, wrapped, boxed. Each weight is colour coded, no need to fumble to check the weight before racking it in!
Well manufactured plates - rubber coating is smoothed out and quality is good. The handles are cut evenly and the edges smoothed out as well - sleek!!
Quality is good + price is very reasonable.

One of the plates I received had a slight manufacturing defect and I alerted the customer service.
The next day it was replaced one-to-one, no fuss, no questions asked.
Customer service is superb! By Gen / 8/18/2018
Good quality weight plate
Rating
Worth to buy the awesome weight plates. Nice design with a good quality materials. Nice additional color. Recommend to everyone out there. By Hirwankamal / 2/25/2018
good material colours
Rating
collars that came with it are good , colours and numberings used on plates clear. good stuff! By doctor / 2/17/2018
Good weights
Rating
Easy to put on and take off. Easy to grip the weights too. Good price. By TL / 12/23/2017
Great weights!
Rating
Cushions real well, easy to maintain and good grip at the sides. Colour differences also aid in identifying weights! By Yen Ng / 12/12/2017
Functional, cheap, great quality
Rating
Weights were packaged really well - oiled, wrapped, boxed. Complete range from 1.25 to 20 in pairs, each plate colour coded. It doesn't have a bulky look, but with a sleek design. Overall, they're cheap for a quality set of plates so I highly recommend purchasing these!!!

I'm a first time customer. I must say that customer support also managed my queries with excellent service and promptness so I give 10/10 for communication. Shout-out to Keith and Adrian :) By Michael / 10/24/2017

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Olympic Weight Set

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master