Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

Olympic weight plate

Rating
10 Review(s)

In stock

Product Name Price Qty

1.25kg Olympic Weight Plate

S$5.25

2.5kg Olympic Weight Plate

S$10.50

5kg Olympic Weight Plate

S$21.00

10kg Olympic Weight Plate

S$42.00

15kg Olympic Weight Plate

S$63.00

20kg Olympic Weight Plate

S$84.00

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

10 per page
Rubber coated Weights plate
Rating
Great prices, great quality, with the colour weight identification & logo, make it more presentable & pro looks. By Vincent / 1/22/2019
High Quality Olympic Weight Plates
Rating
Recently bought additional 8 plates of Vigor 5kg Olympic weight and found them much better quality to the previous olympic weight plates. If you're a serious weight lifter, you are going to love these plates. By Brandon / 7/2/2018
Good quality plates.
Rating
I have a set of Olympic bumper plates. I bought a few 2.5kg plates from this product range and they are great. I can now increase weight on my lift gradually. By Ben Liew / 4/4/2017
High quality
Rating
I bought 20KG ones here, and the other sizes as well in the set. The metal ring inside is great. Uhh it is also indeed heavy. It's literally just a heavy object. What's there to not like? By Ethan Yap / 4/1/2017
Good Quality
Rating
These are good weights, affordable and built well. By Nic / 9/24/2016
Be Consistent
Rating
After purchasing the barbell set, I reached the point of needing to add more weights. I considered second hand and cheaper alternatives online. Eventually, I decided to buy the same weight plate brand. It not only matches the rest of my plates but also gives me piece of mind that the weight is consistent. Moreover, my home gym set is just so lovely to look at with everything blending together. Vigor and Force USA are such great reasonable priced brands. I believe we get better prices here in Singapore compared to purchasing straight from the US. Thanks a lot to Homegym! By Ric / 3/15/2016
QUALITY OLYMPIC WEIGHTS
Rating
Got my 1.25kg to 20kg a pair each, these olympic weight plates are real good quality items. More than satisfied with the plate rubber coating and tri-grips. Even 1.25kgs come in tri-grip handles which is a major plus for me (unlike other brands which don't have such). Way more handy when changing plate sets.

Will definitely purchase another set soon to complete my home gym set-up. By a.ephphatha / 12/5/2015
Good quality plates
Rating
I purchased the whole set from 1.25 to 25kg. They are much easier to carry around when you load and unload plates because of the handles to grip. The rubber itself is good quality and I'm happy with the purchase. They come slightly greased so just wipe off it off and you are good to go. By CarlChiaFitness.com / 11/23/2015
OLYMPIC WEIGHT PLATE 44 LBS
Rating
This is well coated you will love the look and feel of these plates. By Eric / 10/26/2015
Great product and purchase.
Rating
Purchased 6 20KG plates and they felt great, especially the tri-grips.

A tip would be having a rag to wipe off the excess grease after your purchase. By Kenny. S / 9/3/2015

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Olympic weight plate

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating
  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master