Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

SALE
Power tower - Chin up, Dips, Knee raise

Power tower - Chin up, Dips, Knee raise

Rating
10 Review(s)

S$259.00

S$280.00

In stock

The Power Tower allows to accomplish strength exercises with your proper weight. This offers a comfortable and uncomplicated strength training at home. The sturdy Power Tower has a solid steel frame. The overlay surface for forearms, i.e. while raising legs, is comfortably padded - as well as the stabilizing back rest. You can accomplish either wide or narrow chin-ups and exercise precisely special muscles more intensively on the large chin-up bar of the Power Towers.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

10 per page
Excellent power tower
Rating
Easy to assemble and its quite sturdy. By imran / 8/23/2017
Good Equipment
Rating
Stable, solid and sturdy well built for bodyweight and strength exercise workout, high quality material and easy to assemble. Great buy By Stan2939 / 3/9/2017
Great item
Rating
Great, solid and firm frame, awesome purchase By Kang Wei / 12/12/2016
Compact design !
Rating
The power tower was surprisingly light 30kg. I thought it would be flimsy but it turned out to be quite sturdy. The design is compact yet stable.
If you set-up yourself, it would take some time. It took me an hour and a half with basic tools, definitely worth getting the assembly service if you're not into DIY.
Overall, I liked the design of the power tower and would recommend this product ! By AA / 4/28/2016
Love it!!!
Rating
I love my Power Tower. Now I able to do Pull Ups 8 reps in a row with straight legs and 30 parallel bar dips :D By Eunice / 5/23/2015
Simple machine that rocks!
Rating
Easy to assemble, compact in size and sturdy in built. An awesome machine that provides combo exercises. By ShahrilZ / 4/28/2015
Good product
Rating
Great product. Pull ups can be a bit close to back cushion so have to be more controlled. otherwise guys set it up in no time (definitely worth paying extra) and overall very happy and a great addition for the home. By Ch4lkie / 3/30/2015
10/10 Product, would definitely recommend.
Rating
Great product, it's not cheap but it's well worth the money.

Perfect equipment for those who're looking to perform weighted pull ups and weighted dips at home. By Hiyoshi / 6/17/2014
Great value for money
Rating
Delivery guys came on time, fixed it up neatly, good value for money if you have space, better than the door chin up bars By RAJBIR / 6/17/2014
Good gear
Rating
My fingers were crossed when I ordered the Power Tower sight unseen. I would have preferred to see it in person before buying. Much to my relief it is sturdy (I'm a big guy) and the quality is good. It took more time than expected to put together (and I am a handy person). The directions were not very clear, especially around which bolts to use on which parts which took a bit of puzzling through. The Power Tower should be sold with a floor mat, especially one that the Power Tower could be bolted onto. We put thick matting under it and that seems to work well. By Paul / 1/26/2014

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Power tower - Chin up, Dips, Knee raise

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • This Item: Power tower - Chin up, Dips, Knee raise
  • Push Up Bar
  • Premium Weight Bench
  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master