Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

HOT
hover

Premium Weight Bench

Rating
58 Review(s)
S$265.00

In stock

Get a full-body workout with the toughest FID Bench avaliable! The weight bench is heavy duty and fully adjustable to give you a solid workout! The bench is made to take as much as you can give it and is a great bench for a complete workout!

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Sturdy Bench
Rating
Solid and sturdy bench! A must have for a home gym! By Pospino / 9/20/2019
VIGOR PREMIUM FID BENCH
Rating
Ordered on 17th July 19, delivered to doorstep on 19th July 19, as requested. WhatsApp messages responsive and helpful. This solid, heavy duty FID bench is easy to assemble, tough and comfortable to lie on. I love it. Requested to call before delivery and friendly deliveryman had done so. Will purchase the preacher curl attachment soon. I'm satistified with the purchase and strongly recommend to buy from seller.
By LIN QIUYUN / 7/23/2019
Excellent purchase
Rating
Solid and comfortable bench for workout
By Tony / 7/15/2019
Solid sturdy light weight nice leather work bench.
Rating
Worth your money to purchase. Highly recommended. By Tamaki San / 7/5/2019
Very sturdy work bench
Rating
Very sturdy work bench for your bench presses. When benching, the seat remains sturdy, without unnecessary movement and vibration. Highly recommend this seat. By Stan / 1/8/2019
Sturdy and lightweight
Rating
Light weight of bench makes it easy to transport and reposition for all kinds of excercises, good design as it is able to attatch multiple other equipment to it easily and quickly By Ronnie / 12/23/2018
Good, solid, sturdy bench.
Rating
What more do I need to say.
The make is good and it is sturdy and solid. This will enable you to have one good workout - the bench does not move around when you are working out - that being said, it is not too heavy and easy to manoeuvre, even for ladies.
One slight drawback - the legs stick out and get in the way (it is a widened U shape) - I requested to reverse it and it solves 3/4 of the problem. Reversing it does not solve the remaining 1/4 due to the fact that it will still stick out a little especially if you are using heavy dumbbells and need to use your legs to swing them up to start your presses.
Still think this is a solid bench regardless!! By Gen / 8/18/2018
Amazing!
Rating
Really well built and sturdy bench! Recommended purchase! By Gan / 6/24/2018
Bench
Rating
Sturdy, quiet, oozing with quality By Rajindar / 11/27/2017
Good quality bench. Leg arrangement could be better.
Rating
It loses 1 star because the front leg has that angle you see on the photo where the feet point forward.

This gets in the way of your own feet on the floor when trying to support a pair of heavy dumbbells on your lap, getting ready to swing into position and start a set of dumbbell presses. I had to install mine backwards to get them out of the way.

Where I live I cannot just drop the dumbbells after completing a set (due to noise), so I swing forward again and put them on the floor in front of the bench. Again, those legs were getting in the way. By Murilo / 8/24/2017

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Premium Weight Bench

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

Available in Showroom

View this product in our showroom

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master