Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

Simple Doorway Chin Up Bar

Rating
10 Review(s)
S$20.00

Out of stock

Door way chin-up bar sets up in seconds on almost any door frame
Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

10 per page
Unless you want to drill holes
Rating
Will fall off the doorway unless u drill holes in the doorway to anchor it. Already fell down doing pullups twice in as many sessions By Reu / 8/1/2016
Great buy!
Rating
Simple and easy to mount and use. By ST / 2/20/2016
Reliable
Rating
Product is stable and can support my weight. Does what it is built for By Choo / 7/9/2015
Nice but
Rating
When it fit, it worked really well. I used it on a wider door and couldn't get it to hold at all. Suggest you check your door and ensure it fits the specs. By Jo / 5/22/2015
Awesome
Rating
Really loving the bar, been doing pull-ups with it everyday. Definitely recommend. By Wilfred / 4/29/2015
Very reliable
Rating
Doesn't fall off the doorframe when tightened. Recommended to buy. By Ahmad / 3/11/2015
Excellent
Rating
Excellent quality,easy to mount with no issues encountered after frequent usage By Shahid / 8/27/2014
the best
Rating
This is by far the best chin up bar i ever used....so easy to set up and excellent quality By Aziz / 12/28/2013
Very good.
Rating
The quality of this chin up bar is very good, i have been using it for half a year and have no problem with it. By Wei / 8/8/2013
Great product, highly recommended!
Rating
This product is easy to use and durable and great for me to improve my pull-ups. I just leave it at my door frame the entire time. Great price also. By Alan Ng / 4/13/2012

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Simple Doorway Chin Up Bar

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • This Item: Simple Doorway Chin Up Bar
  • Push Up Bar
  • Abs Wheel
  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master