Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

SALE
VersaFit - Rubber Flooring Tile 1m x 1m x 15mm

VersaFit - Rubber Flooring Tile 1m x 1m x 15mm

Rating
24 Review(s)

S$75.00

S$99.00

Out of stock

  • Buy 4 for S$70.00 each and save 7%
  • Buy 8 for S$68.00 each and save 10%
  • Buy 20 for S$65.00 each and save 14%

VersaFit™ High Impact Gym Flooring Tiles have a number of excellent features to enhance the look, feel and longevity of your gymnasium floor. VersaFit™ is an environmentally friendly, homogenous EPDM/Recycled floor covering for areas subject to heavy wear and high impact. The durability, flexibility, safety, comfort, slip resistance and aesthetic appeal makes VersaFit™ a perfect solution for both indoor and outdoor flooring applications.

Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect for my home gym!
Rating
Have been using this solid mat in my gym room for almost a year!
They are perfect for my ZR8 machine and for my weights.
Will definitely buy again! :) By RW / 5/21/2018
Legit stuff
Rating
Mat is indeed slip resistant and provides a good protective surface for heavy weights!

Agree on the strong smell of the mat but they should be temporary. By Ruby / 9/22/2017
Good Padding but with strong smell
Rating
Comfortable to step on and protects the floor well.

Cutting was slightly troublesome as they were heavier then expected (which can be a plus point)

Only complaint was that did not expect the smell to be so strong.
If you are thinking of getting this, maybe air them outside for a few days first before setting up, especially if in an enclosed space. By John / 12/4/2016
sturdy, cushions well. sheds a lot
Rating
it is sturdy, holds weights without damaging the floor underneath. sheds a lot and may shift By Ian / 9/23/2016
Very solid mat.
Rating
Very solid mat. Damper the weight and really silence the barbell noise!

With some smell. Maybe after a few days will be gone By Danny / 9/16/2016
Something I would expect in a gym
Rating
Good and solid mats. Doesn't move around, once it is one the floor. This is what you would expect from a real gym. Really cool to have it at home to protect your flooring and give you a gym feel while you workout.

Cutting it to size is easy. All you need is a measuring tape, a pen knife, a 1 meter metal ruler and tapes to hold your ruler in place while you cut.

Buy it! You wouldn't regret it! By Justin / 9/5/2016
Good quality
Rating
Good gym mat less noise the best I've seen. By Jasper / 8/25/2016
Build your own home gym
Rating
Just moved to a new house with a basement, so decided to use half as a home gym. Found this item online and purchased two to see how good it was. Surprisingly heavy, material used was really impressive and could absorb shock and sound really well. So decided to order another 8 pcs to make a 5x2m area where my Wife and Daughter will be using for private yoga lessons and my nightly exercises.

Strongly recommend. Very good online purchase and delivery experience as well By chang / 8/20/2016
Good Quality
Rating
Durable and solid for heavy duty usage By WoonKong / 8/12/2016
High quality and value for money commercial grade product
Rating
Have been setting up my home gym and was looking at rubber flooring the entire room.....approx 12sq.m.
Have received quotes up to $2000
Home gym gave me the best deal at $816 for 12 pieces

Observations:
1. Easy to lay and cut to size with a sharp pen knife/ cutter
2. No folding at ends due to weight and density
3. Made from recycled tyre .....environmentally friendly
4. Treated against fungal and bacterial growth
5, 15mm thick...........dense with high impact and sound absorption
6. Timely and friendly delivery.


Impeccable service By Dr Anshad / 7/2/2016

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: VersaFit - Rubber Flooring Tile 1m x 1m x 15mm

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master