Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

HOT
SALE
Vigor Folding Adjustable Squat Stand

Vigor Folding Adjustable Squat Stand

Rating
11 Review(s)

S$329.00

S$350.00

In stock

An extremely versatile stand that can be adjusted in two ways, height adjustments can be made to both the uprights and the safety catchers.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Sold and stable
Rating
The squat rack exceeds my expectation. It's sold and stable. By Kenny / 8/13/2019
Sturdy stand
Rating
Very space saving, sturdy and able to store by plates and bar within the same stand, an innovative design By Desmond / 7/25/2019
Practical Rack
Rating
I just bought this rack a few days ago. Delivery was very prompt. I have been benching with the rack for 3 sessions now and it is very sturdy. It was easy to assembled and when folded, it saves me lots of space. Highly recommended. By Ben Liew / 5/26/2019
Good and Compact
Rating
Used for about three weeks with no issue. Collection was hassle free and fast.

Recommended for use in room that has little space. Mechanism allows easy keeping and for ease of use. By WC / 5/13/2019
Compact and Sturdy!
Rating
Very sturdy and well-designed squat stand. Saves a lot of space too! By Isaiah / 2/4/2019
Excellent innovation
Rating
Excellent innovation! Sturdy product with the option of folding it to create space when needed.
By Aaron / 12/31/2018
Compact for HDB uses.
Rating
Minimal footprint even when fully deployed. Takes a weighted bar without much shaking. Packed with features despite the low price. Highly recommended for minimal fuss training.
By John / 11/30/2018
Excellent
Rating
Just bought this and I'm very happy with the rack. It has all the things I need for bench press. Price is reasonable and product quality is excellent. By Tan / 10/5/2018
Space saver
Rating
Quite stable and the folding feature does not affect the sturdiness. Finally, something that my wife approves!
By Shuan / 9/21/2018
Excellent
Rating
Very sturdy and solid squat stand. By MERVYN / 8/29/2018

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vigor Folding Adjustable Squat Stand

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

Available in Showroom

View this product in our showroom

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master