Circuit Breaker Announcement!


Our Showroom / Office will be closed W.E.F. 7 Apr till further notice.

For existing orders that are not yet fulfilled, we will be getting in touch to address your concern in the next few days once we sort out the details.


Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

HOT
Vigor Folding Adjustable Squat Stand

Vigor Folding Adjustable Squat Stand

Rating
15 Review(s)
S$369.00

Out of stock

An extremely versatile stand that can be adjusted in two ways, height adjustments can be made to both the uprights and the safety catchers.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
One of a kind
Rating
Used it for 3 months. Had not disappoint. Sturdy, versatile and space saving. Even use it for assisted pull up. By AJ / 10/8/2019
Good space saving solution
Rating
Good space saving solution for the home gym. Store the bench, weights and barbell together with the rack.
By *Admin / 10/8/2019
Best I can find
Rating
no regrets... stable & sturdy.. good extended spotter arms..
By JUN / 10/7/2019
Excellent product
Rating
Another win from Homegym. Sturdy and relatively simple to put together alone. Good value for money By Vikram / 9/2/2019
Sold and stable
Rating
The squat rack exceeds my expectation. It's sold and stable. By Kenny / 8/13/2019
Sturdy stand
Rating
Very space saving, sturdy and able to store by plates and bar within the same stand, an innovative design
By Desmond / 7/25/2019
Practical Rack
Rating
I just bought this rack a few days ago. Delivery was very prompt. I have been benching with the rack for 3 sessions now and it is very sturdy. It was easy to assembled and when folded, it saves me lots of space. Highly recommended. By Ben Liew / 5/26/2019
Good and Compact
Rating
Used for about three weeks with no issue. Collection was hassle free and fast.

Recommended for use in room that has little space. Mechanism allows easy keeping and for ease of use. By WC / 5/13/2019
Compact and Sturdy!
Rating
Very sturdy and well-designed squat stand. Saves a lot of space too! By Isaiah / 2/4/2019
Excellent innovation
Rating
Excellent innovation! Sturdy product with the option of folding it to create space when needed.
By Aaron / 12/31/2018

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vigor Folding Adjustable Squat Stand

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

Available in Showroom

View this product in our showroom

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master