Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

HOT
SALE
Vigor Smart Walk Treadmill

Vigor Smart Walk Treadmill

Rating
12 Review(s)

S$550.00

S$1,099.00

In stock

Or just $45.83 per month  


DBS 0% Interest 12 Months Installment Plan

- DBS Credit card only
- Requires a minimum purchase of $900
- Payment over 12 months and pay no interest

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Functional and minimalist treadmill
Rating
I have never thought of owning a treadmill due to its bulkiness until I saw this minimalist treadmill on the website. I believe this is most compact treadmill you can own without sacrificing the functions. I use it to brisk walk, interspersed with jogging, with no problem. Due to its compact size, this treadmill is perfect for small space. It look really nice too, befitting the Red Dot Design Award given to this treadmill. By flyfoxx / 8/19/2019
Great product
Rating
Very easy to use and convenient. Best for small houses. Prompt delivery. By Anto / 12/26/2018
Fast delivery.
Rating
Fast delivery. Not as 'light' as I expected to be.. Wire is abit short but not a problem... Overall is a good buy By jil*** / 10/23/2018
It’s quite small
Rating
It’s quite small and has a minimal look. Perfect for a cluttered home as it is easy to pack up without taking too much space I’ve noticed some creaking sounds but we’ll wait and see. By kaw*** / 10/16/2018
Fast delivery!!!
Rating
fast delivery and received in good condition, I noticed that it's quite heavy for ladies and I used it about half an hour, my advice is not suitable for older people and children, because it doesn't have a stop bottom and if you step too ahead it run faster, so must be able to get used of the momentum, Thanks seller for the fast delivery.
By cut******* / 10/4/2018
Quick delivery
Rating
Quick delivery. Super slim treadmill that stows under my sofa. Needs to get used to running on the same spot to keep constant speed. By pri*** / 10/1/2018
Highly recommended
Rating
Bought this treadmill during sale. Very nice looking sleek machine and user friendly. I really like this treadmill, thanks seller
By san*** / 9/5/2018
Delivery within 2 days from ordering
Rating
I’m impressed with the product. Looks nice, operation noise level is moderate and acceptable. Heard an occasional creaking sound every one and a half turn. Wonder if it is the rubber rubbing against the bottom of the treadmill. Hope can last long. But for day 1 testing out, I am still happy with the performance.
By lor******* / 8/23/2018
Pleased
Rating
I have been using the Vigor Smart Walk Treadmill from HomeGym for about a month. I am very pleased with the product and it is serving my needs very well. I can use it at the comfort of my home while watching TV or listening to music. It folds away neatly and can lean against wall. I always wanted to buy a treadmill for a few years but did not have the space. This machine is very thin when folded. Easy to store with little space! By Jaydon / 8/3/2018
Good buy
Rating
Good buy
By Guest / 6/9/2018

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vigor Smart Walk Treadmill

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

Available in Showroom

View this product in our showroom

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master