Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

HOT
SALE
Vigor Smart Walk Treadmill

Vigor Smart Walk Treadmill

Rating
11 Review(s)

S$550.00

S$1,099.00

In stock

Or just $45.83 per month  


DBS 0% Interest 12 Months Installment Plan

- DBS Credit card only
- Requires a minimum purchase of $900
- Payment over 12 months and pay no interest

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product
Rating
Very easy to use and convenient. Best for small houses. Prompt delivery. By Anto / 12/26/2018
Fast delivery.
Rating
Fast delivery. Not as 'light' as I expected to be.. Wire is abit short but not a problem... Overall is a good buy By jil*** / 10/23/2018
It’s quite small
Rating
It’s quite small and has a minimal look. Perfect for a cluttered home as it is easy to pack up without taking too much space I’ve noticed some creaking sounds but we’ll wait and see. By kaw*** / 10/16/2018
Fast delivery!!!
Rating
fast delivery and received in good condition, I noticed that it's quite heavy for ladies and I used it about half an hour, my advice is not suitable for older people and children, because it doesn't have a stop bottom and if you step too ahead it run faster, so must be able to get used of the momentum, Thanks seller for the fast delivery.
By cut******* / 10/4/2018
Quick delivery
Rating
Quick delivery. Super slim treadmill that stows under my sofa. Needs to get used to running on the same spot to keep constant speed. By pri*** / 10/1/2018
Highly recommended
Rating
Bought this treadmill during sale. Very nice looking sleek machine and user friendly. I really like this treadmill, thanks seller
By san*** / 9/5/2018
Delivery within 2 days from ordering
Rating
I’m impressed with the product. Looks nice, operation noise level is moderate and acceptable. Heard an occasional creaking sound every one and a half turn. Wonder if it is the rubber rubbing against the bottom of the treadmill. Hope can last long. But for day 1 testing out, I am still happy with the performance.
By lor******* / 8/23/2018
Pleased
Rating
I have been using the Vigor Smart Walk Treadmill from HomeGym for about a month. I am very pleased with the product and it is serving my needs very well. I can use it at the comfort of my home while watching TV or listening to music. It folds away neatly and can lean against wall. I always wanted to buy a treadmill for a few years but did not have the space. This machine is very thin when folded. Easy to store with little space! By Jaydon / 8/3/2018
Good buy
Rating
Good buy
By Guest / 6/9/2018
Compact
Rating
Great additional to my new house and keeps me moving everyday.
By David / 6/6/2018

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vigor Smart Walk Treadmill

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

Available in Showroom

View this product in our showroom

  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master