Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

HOT
Vigor Weight Vest - 20kg

Vigor Weight Vest - 20kg

Rating
10 Review(s)
S$119.00

In stock

The Vigor 20kg Weight Vest is worn just the same way you would wear a jacket. Adjustments allow the Vest to fit to effectively to your body shape. The weights have been positioned to provide an even distribution over your torso so the load is proximal to your core and minimises stress on your joints.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

10 per page
GOOD VALUE
Rating
This vest is sturdy and holds up well with rigorous training. It fits snugly and does not shift around during my workouts (pull-ups, dips, climbing...). Overall a good investment. Would recommend! By GY / 10/2/2018
Good
Rating
Used it for jogging, it jumps a bit, making it a little uncomfortable for the landing.
Recommended for pullups/ dips instead.
Overall a good item, very detailed packaging, made sure all 1kg metal weights were wrapped in plastic. By Marcus / 6/4/2018
ForceUSA 20kg vest
Rating
Good vest. Very well secure, i use it for pull up training and run. By EeMeng / 3/17/2018
GOOD
Rating
Rec'd, Good Design & Material. By Lee / 1/11/2018
Great quality and price
Rating
The fitting is great as it has velcro to keep the vest tight to my body when doing exercises with it. The quality looks and feel very good. The price is also cheaper than what I have been seeing at other online and retail stores. Unless you drive, dont attempt to pick it up by yourself. 20kg is heavy! By Rick Tan / 8/24/2017
Quite Good
Rating
It does the job well. By Chrisx / 10/31/2016
Good
Rating
It is good. I have tried it and now using for my workout. Got to give 5 out of 5 for this product. By Lee / 6/15/2016
DOES THE JOB
Rating
Ease of usage especially if one needs to remove about 5kgs which can be done from the Front without removing the vest.
Durability - No opinion as yet and material looks decent and strong.

I gave 4/5 because the metal rings are slightly tarnished but no big deal as integrity of metal rings are not compromised. By LOKE / 3/15/2016
Overall Good
Rating
Material quality is good and very comfortable wearing it.
Worth to buy. By gabe12571 / 2/21/2016
Overall good
Rating
The Force USA weighted vest 20kg is fitting easy to use durability wise needed more time to test
overall not bad and its the right weight for me
By Soon / 12/18/2015

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vigor Weight Vest - 20kg

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • This Item: Vigor Weight Vest - 20kg
  • Abs Wheel
  • Push Up Bar
  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master