Contact Us
Thanks for Contacting
Please Try Again After Some Time...
Email*
Message*
Name
Mobile Number
Loading Image

All Products

HOT
Vortec V1000 Spin Bike

Vortec V1000 Spin Bike

Rating
18 Review(s)
S$850.00

Out of stock

The stationery bike work out for beginners is a great way to get started with cardio exercises. The exercise bike can help you burn tons of calories and help tone your legs when set to the right resistance. Here at HOMEGYM.SG, we offer innovative exercise bike equipments for your home. Shop our selection of exercise bike that are designed and created to be sleek, durable and portable for all you spinning enthusiasts out there. Get advice on purchasing your exercise bike as our friendly staffs assist you in making the right choice that will meet the requirements of your cycling work out needs. Invest in exercising bike equipment and expect to achieve fitter and toner legs at the very convenience of your own home. 

Sign up to get notified when this product is back in stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Solid Indoor Cycle - met expectations
Rating
This is a well made and sturdy indoor spin cycle. The design is geared towards beginner to intermediate spin cyclists and the ergonomics allow for a huge range of body dimensions. It is still early days, but I expect for the cycle to last a long time based on it's stability and decent quality build and key components. Definitely a reasonable price for this quality, finished off with a great delivery service. Very happy with the purchase. By Paul C / 10/6/2019
Greatly Satisfied
Rating
Bike delivered to me earlier by one day as scheduled. Friendly service and staff explained well and clearly at the showroom. Kudos! Bike has lived up to expectations so far and am happy with the performance and results!
Thanks and keep it up!!! By Raj / 7/14/2019
V1000 Spin Bike
Rating
Ordered V1000 spin bike and some other staffs online, was smooth process. Delivery was on time. The spin bike is very good product, easy installation, very solid and sturdy. Recommended.
By KAP / 5/27/2019
Love the bike & excellent service
Rating
Call them to find out more about the V1000 spin bike before the purchase.The guy who talk to me gave all the info i need.Very polite and have patient explaining the details.Bought on line the very night and will delivered in 5 working days but call the next day they are delivering to me now.Assembly is very easy as there is menu instruction inside.Assemble it in half hr. plus unpacking the bike.Will recommend to friends and purchase other products if needed.
By Virgo51 / 3/6/2019
Fast and good response
Rating
Fast and good response. Delivery guys also punctual and helpful. Will buy again highly recommend to others.
By Nor Haszhan Mohamed Hassan / 1/7/2019
Good quality bike, hassle free service
Rating
Me and my family came down to the showroom to checkout the bike to make sure of the quality. The staff was really helpful in answering our questions. The purchase process was smooth, the bike was delivered in 2 days. We did the assembly ourselves and it was quite straightforward. We are very satisfied with the bike and the price is quite reasonable. Highly recommended. By AJ / 12/16/2018
Superb
Rating
Bought a VORTEC V1000 SPIN BIKE.
The entire service from purchase to assembly and finally using it was superb
By Wahab SD / 12/14/2018
Vortex V1000 Spinning Bike
Rating
A very sturdy bike for the family. Gives a smooth ride.
Sleek and durable finishes, especially on the handles. By Deborah / 2/25/2018
Great Bike - V-V1000 VORTEX V1000 SPIN BIKE
Rating
Bought the "V-V1000 VORTEX V1000 SPIN BIKE" recently.
Its a solidly built bike and does not make any noise while spinning.
Fit & finsih is great. On the first look itself, I could say that this machine is built to last.
My entire family has been using it each day.
A bit on the costlier side, but the fact that it is durable, makes it worthy of the price. By Rajeev / 1/23/2017
Excellent Bike + Good Service
Rating
Overall i am pretty satisfied with the spinning bike. The service of the staff are good as well. However, i would like to check why am i hearing a 'thud' sound from the left side of the pedal when i am doing standing climb? Is there anything that i can do to remove the sound? By Shi Yong / 6/3/2016

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vortec V1000 Spin Bike

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • This Item: Vortec V1000 Spin Bike
  • Horizon Fitness Mat
  • Abs Wheel
Available in Showroom

View this product in our showroom

  • Horizon Fitness
  • Proform
  • Vortec
  • XQiao
  • Force USA
  • Vigor
  • Freeform
  • Shua
  • Ironmaster
  • Monster Fitness
  • Versafit
  • Vortex
  • Impulse
  • Advanced Tech
  • Titan
  • Gymway
  • Liberty Fitness Systems
  • Yowza Fitness
  • NordicTrack
  • Strength Master